Committee

Chairman: Neil Hopkinson – neil@mscc.org.uk

Competition Secretary: Sarah Shephard – sarah@mscc.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Derek House – derek@mscc.org.uk

Club Secretary: TBC

Treasurer: Neil Hopkinson – neil@mscc.org.uk

Newsletter:  John Miller – newsletter@mscc.org.uk
Website: Alex Hazlewood – alex@mscc.org.uk
Marshals: Iain Paterson – iain@mscc.org.uk
Track Night Secretary:
 Shonah Gibbon – shonah@mscc.org.uk

You can also get in touch with us through Facebook and Instagram: