Chairman: Gordon McRobbie – gordon@mscc.org.uk
Competition Secretary: Marion Hopkins – marion@mscc.org.uk
Membership Secretary: Derek House – derek@mscc.org.uk
Club Secretary: TBC
Treasurer: Roslyn Cooper – ros@mscc.org.uk
Newsletter:  John Miller – newsletter@mscc.org.uk
Website: Alex Hazlewood – alex@mscc.org.uk
Marshals: Iain Paterson – iain@mscc.org.uk
Track Night Secretary:
 Shonah Gibbon – shonah@mscc.org.uk
Secretary of the Hill Climb Meetings: TBC

You can also get in touch with us through Facebook and Twitter: