2022 Events and Results

This table combines the event schedule, the venue information, the entry forms and the results. When Entry Forms and Regs are available they will appear in the 'Enter' column and the results will be available for download from the 'Results' column.
Please note that the running of these events will be subject to current Covid-19 restrictions.

DateEventInfoEnter 
Sunday 23rd Jan 2022MSCC AGMClosed
Sunday 27 February 2022Production Car TrialClosed
Sunday 20 March 2022Production Car TrialClosed
Sunday 10 April 2022Track DaysClosed
Sunday 15 May 2022AutotestClosed
Sunday 5 June 2022Track DaysEnterWant to Marshall
Saturday 11 June 2022Forrestburn Speed Hillclimb competitionRegsEnterWant to Marshall
Sunday 12 June 2022Forrestburn Speed Hillclimb competitionRegsEnterWant to Marshall
Sunday 26 June 2022Track Days
Sunday 24 July 2022Autotest
Sunday 21 August 2022Track Days
Saturday 27 August 2022Forrestburn Speed Hillclimb competition
Sunday 28 August 2022Forrestburn Speed Hillclimb competition
Sunday 25 September 2022Track Days
Sunday 9 October 2022Production Car Trial
Sunday 30 October 2022Production Car Trial