2021 Events and Results

This table combines the event schedule, the venue information, the entry forms and the results. When Entry Forms and Regs are available they will appear in the 'Enter' column and the results will be available for download from the 'Results' column.
Please note that the running of these events will be subject to current Covid-19 restrictions.

DateEventInfoEnter 
Sunday 25 April 2021MSCC AGMClosed
Sunday 16 May 2021Track DaysClosed
Sunday 30 May 2021Track DaysClosed
Saturday 12 June 2021Forrestburn Speed Hillclimb competitionClosedResults
Sunday 13 June 2021Forrestburn Speed Hillclimb competitionClosedResults
Sunday 27 June 2021Track DaysClosed
Sunday 25 July 2021Track DaysClosed
Sunday 22 August 2021Work PartyLet us know if you are coming along
Saturday 28 August 2021Forrestburn Speed Hillclimb competitionResults
Sunday 29 August 2021Forrestburn Speed Hillclimb competitionResults
Saturday 4 September 2021The Revival @MSCCSup' Reg'sClosed
Sunday 5 September 2021The Revival @MSCCSup' Reg'sClosed
Sunday 26 September 2021Track DaysCancelled
Sunday 3 October 2021Production Car TrialRegsEnter
Sunday 31 October 2021Production Car TrialRegsEnter
Sunday 17 October 2021Track DaysRegs
Enter
Marshal Registration