MSCC Forrestburn Results Ceremony - 25 June 2017
It really wasn’t a warm day at Forrestburn but a little more pleasant than the Saturday of the doubleheader. Ross Napier took Best Time of Day again in the C6 Racing Cars class with his NBR Force PC and set a new class record of 40.81 seconds in the process. Andrew Connell set a new class record of 53.11 seconds in the A9 Scottish MX5 Hillclimb and Sprint Register Cars class after a tussle with James Coltart.

A special mention also to Gordon McRobbie for setting a new class record in the MSCC Chairman’s Special class of 69.33 seconds. A well-deserved achievement after so many years at the helm of MSCC.

Many thanks to the competitors, the marshals and officials who made this an enjoyable event. We hope to see you all again in August.

You can download the results here.